Minecraft Story Mode Episode

Home » 2016 » Minecraft Story Mode Episode

Minecraft Story Mode Episode

GAME NAME Minecraft
Story Mode Episode
GENRE Adventure


Minecraft: Story Mode Episode Free Download PC Game Cracked in Direct Link and Torrent. It is an adventure game set in the Minecraft world.

Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 8 is developed and published by Telltale Games. It was released in 13 Oct, 2015.


In this five part episodic series, you’ll embark on a perilous adventure across the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End, and beyond. You and your friends revere the legendary Order of the Stone: Warrior, Redstone Engineer, Griefer, and Architect; slayers of the Ender Dragon. While at EnderCon in hopes of meeting Gabriel the Warrior, you and your friends discover that something is wrong… something dreadful. Terror is unleashed, and you must set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone if you are to save your world from oblivion.

Key Fetures:

  • • Created by award-winning adventure game powerhouse Telltale Games, in partnership with Minecraft creators, Mojang
  • • Featuring the voices of Patton Oswalt (Ratatouille, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D), Brian Posehn (The Sarah Silverman Program, Mission Hill), Ashley Johnson (The Last of Us, Tales from the Borderlands), Scott Porter (Friday Night Lights, X-Men), Martha Plimpton (The Goonies, Raising Hope), Dave Fennoy (The Walking Dead: A Telltale Games Series, Batman: Arkham Knight), Corey Feldman (The Goonies, Stand by Me), Billy West (Futurama, Adventure Time), and Paul Reubens (Tron: Uprising, Pee-Wee’s Playhouse)
  • • You will drive the story through the decisions you make: what you say to people (and how you say it), and what you choose to do in moments of thrilling action will make this YOUR story

System Requirements


    • OS: Windows XP Service Pack 3
    • Processor: Core 2 Duo 2GHz or equivalent
    • Memory: 3 GB RAM
    • Graphics: ATI or NVIDIA card w/512 MB RAM
    • DirectX: Version 9.0
    • Hard Drive: 3 GB available space
    • Sound Card: Direct X 9.0c sound device
    • Additional Notes: Not Recommended for Intel integrated graphics


This Release Includes:
• Minecraft Story Mode: Episode 1 – The Order of the Stone
• Minecraft Story Mode: Episode 2 – Assembly Required
• Minecraft Story Mode: Episode 3 – The Last Place You Look
• Minecraft Story Mode: Episode 4 – A Block and a Hard Place
• Minecraft Story Mode: Episode 5 – Order Up!
• Minecraft Story Mode: Episode 6 – A Portal to Mystery
• Minecraft Story Mode: Episode 7 – Access Denied
• Minecraft Story Mode: Episode 8 – A Journey’s End?

Minecraft Story Mode Episode 1-8-CODEX

Episodes Link Download Link Mirror Link Mirror
1 Download Download Download
Password gamepciso.com


1. Extract
2. Burn or mount the .iso
3. Run setup.exe and install
4. Copy crack from CODEX dir to installdir
5. Play

Full List of Supported Languages:
English, French, German, Spanish, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Portuguese

Note: Episodes 1-8 are included

General Notes:
• Block the game’s exe in your firewall to prevent the game from trying to go online ..
• If you install games to your systemdrive, it may be necessary to run this game with admin privileges instead

Minecraft Story Mode Episode 1-8 – 1 Gb/File

Episodes Link Download Link Mirror
1 Download Download Download
2 Download Download Download
3 Download Download Download
4 Download Download Download
5 Download Download Download
6 Download Download Download
Password gamepciso.com or igg-games.com

Share this:

Related Games you might like to see :

Fallout New Vegas Ultimate Edition

Brothers A Tale of Two Sons

Fallout 3

Batman Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition

Dishonored Game of the Year Edition

Metal Gear Solid V The Phantom Pain

Easy Magic

Rain World